Participating Countries

The following countries have participated in the EQAVET working groups which produced this on-line tool to support the national implementation approaches for VET inline with the European Quality Assurance Reference Framework for VET.

Country Name Organisation
Austria Michaela Jonach ARQA-VET
Austria Helene Babel Federal Ministry for Education, the Arts and Culture
Cyprus Georgios Yiangou Technical and Vocational School Inspector
Czech Republic Eva Filipová The Czech School Inspectorate
Czech Republic Michaela Marsikova Institute for Information on Education
Estonia Marge Kroonmäe Estonian Higher Education Quality Agency (EKKA)
Estonia Rita Siilivask Ministry of Education and Research
Finland Leena Koski Finnish National Board of Education (FNBE)
Germany Thomas Gruber German Reference Point for Quality Assurance in VET (DEQA-VET) - Federal Institute for Vocational Education and Training (BIBB)
Germany Wolfgang Kreher Hessisches Kultusministerium
Hungary István Kiszter National Institute of Vocational and Adult Education (NIVE)
Ireland Rhona Dempsey FETAC
Italy Ismene Tramontano ISFOL
Netherlands Jurgen Holtz Advisor Strategy and Education for the Association of VET Colleges (MBO Raad)
Norway Cecilia Lyche Norwegian Directorate for Education and Training
Portugal Isilda Fernandes Carla Ferreira General Directorate for Employment and Vocational Training
Romania Gabriel Radu National Centre for Initial VET (NCDTVET)
Slovakia Gabriela Jakubová State Vocational Education Institute
Slovenia Simona Knavs Sasa Grasic Slovenian National Institute for VET
Spain Javier Molina Tornero Ministry of Education
UK Kim Ebrahim Welsh Assembly Governme Department for Children, Education, Lifelong Learning and Skills
UK Nick Gibson Department for Employment and Learning
EUproVET Tellervo Tarko Finnish Association for teh Development of Vocational Education and Training (AMKE)
Social Partners Astrid Kristin Moen Sund Utdanningsforbundet
Social Partners Helen Hoffmann UEAPME
Social Partners Morten Smistrup LO - Danish Confederation of Trade Unions
Social Partners Katalin Tajtiné Hatos EGIS Pharmaceuticals Pic
Cedefop Tina Bertzeletou Cedefop
EQAVET Expert Keith Brumfitt Maria Emilia Galvão
Romania Dana Stroie and National Centre for Technical and Vocational Education and Training Development
Hungary Katalin Molnár-Stadler National Institute of Vocational and Adult Education (NIVE)

© European Quality Assurance in Vocational Education and Training

This project has been funded with support from the European Commission. This Website reflects only the views of EQAVET and the Commission cannot be help responsible for any use which may be made of the information contained therein

Designed and developed by Arekibo